Experiential Pesach Prep

$10.00

Join a 90 minute Pesach learning experience where your child can be fully immersed in relevant Torah learning and activities with other Jewish children across the world.

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021

2 pm – 3:30 pm PST/3 pm – 4:30 pm MST/4 pm – 5:30 pm CST/5 pm – 6:30 pm EST

 

Category:

Description

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021

2 pm – 3:30 pm PST/3 pm – 4:30 pm MST/4 pm – 5:30 pm CST/5 pm – 6:30 pm EST

Does your child need a boost to prepare for Pesach to excite them, get them to learn, and generate content that is personally meaningful to them? Join a 90 minute Pesach learning experience where your child can be fully immersed in relevant Torah learning and activities with other Jewish children across the world. Sign up today at an incredible price – $10 per family!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Experiential Pesach Prep”

Your email address will not be published.