Torahverse Rosh Hashana Extravaganza

$15.00

Give your Child A Special online Torahverse Experience with Hands-on, Game learning for Rosh Hashana 5782.

Ages 5 and up.

Thursday September 2nd, 1 PM PST/2 PM MST/3 PM CST/4 PM EST

Category:

Description

Thursday September 2nd, 1 PM PST/2 PM MST/3 PM CST/4 PM EST

$15/Family

Ages 5 & UP

Give your Child A Special online Torahverse Experience

Children worldwide engage with:

  • The Akeidah
  • Shofar
  • Kingship
  • Shana Tova
  • Teshuva

with Hands-on, Game learning for Rosh Hashana 5782

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Torahverse Rosh Hashana Extravaganza”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *