Pre-Purim Virtual Homeschool Carnival – family

$10.00

Virtual Pre-Purim Carnival for Jewish Homeschoolers

Thursday, February 25st, 2021

12 pm – 1:30 pm PST/1 pm – 2:30 pm MST/2 pm – 3:30 pm CST/3 pm – 4:30 pm EST

Category:

Description

Don’t let the pandemic get in the way of Purim joy! Register your children for this virtual carnival, where they can show off their costumes, participate in fun Purim activities, and socialize with other Jewish homeschoolers in a safe virtual environment.

  • Masquerade
  • Purim competition
  • Purim dance off
  • Purim trivia
  • Short Purim debate
  • Scavenger hunt
  • Purim auditioning

What you will need:

  • Costumes
  • Things around your house
  • Ability to change background on your computer

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pre-Purim Virtual Homeschool Carnival – family”

Your email address will not be published.