Chanukah Family Extravaganza

$10.00

Sunday, November 28th, 2021 at 10 a.m. PST/11 a.m. MST/12 p.m. CST/1 p.m. EST

All ages come light yourself and your children in Chanukah learning with joy and exploration in this fun and interactive experience, covering all major Chanukah themes for retention and inspiration.

Category:

Description

Sunday, November 28th, 2021 at 10 a.m. PST/11 a.m. MST/12 p.m. CST/1 p.m. EST

All ages come light yourself and your children in Chanukah learning with joy and exploration in this fun and interactive experience, covering all major Chanukah themes for retention and inspiration. Join children and adults across the world in 2 hours of learning activities that include:

  • Painting miracles
  • Design menorahs
  • Film a Yehudi Movie trailer
  • Newscast the real Chanukah story

and so much more. Presented by Torahverse with Rabbi Chustckie as the MC.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chanukah Family Extravaganza”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *