Shavuot Torahverse Learning and Living Experience

$10.00

Bring your child to the 3rd Torahverse global extravaganza to enhance their chag excitement and preparation. All the themes of the chag from 49 days of the Omer, Har Sinai, and accepting the full Torah, your child will live each of these with others around the world.

 

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

3 pm PST/4 pm MST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST

Category:

Description

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

3 pm PST/4 pm MST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST

Bring your child to the 3rd Torahverse global extravaganza to enhance their chag excitement and preparation. All the themes of the chag from 49 days of the Omer, Har Sinai, and accepting the full Torah, your child will live each of these with others around the world. Give them an incredible opportunity to end off the chaggim for 5781. Sign up today at an incredible price – $10 per family!

– Build your Har Sinai

– “Oh the many ways of counting sefirah”

– Debate on who gets the Torah

– Seeing the sounds: create a miracle show of Mayan Torah

– Black on white fire – artistic expression of the Hebrew letters

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shavuot Torahverse Learning and Living Experience”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *