Uncategorized

Jewish homeschooled teens and young adults speak

Hear from Jewish homeschooled teens and young adults from all over the world in a live Zoom meeting this Sunday, November 22nd, at 10 a.m. PST/11 a.m. MST/12 p.m. CST/1 p.m. EST/8 p.m. Israel time. Please register to attend!

Looking for Chanuka books for your family? Here are some recommendations for you at Torah through Literature. Some of these, and more, are listed in our curriculum in the Talmud Time Period.