about Ani ve-ami, Jewish Homeschooling

Info Webinar and Other Resources for New Jewish Homeschoolers!

Homeschooling for the first time and feeling overwhelmed? Ani VeAmi is here to help!

Join us for a live webinar, Jewish Homeschooling: The How To, on Sunday, September 6th at 10 a.m. PST/11 a.m. MST/12 p.m. CST/1 p.m. EST/8 p.m. Israel time. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Where to begin homeschooling your Jewish children
  • How to homeschool for Jewish studies, what that involves and what resources are available
  • How to integrate Jewish and secular studies, creating a wholesome homeschooling evironment and saving yourself time
  • How to use the Ani VeAmi website and curriculum guides to create a customized curriculum for your family

If the timing doesn’t work you, you’ll be able to view the recording soon after the live webinar. Just make sure to sign up so you get access to the links.

While you’re waiting for the webinar, you can read our FAQ for Jewish Homeschoolers, which answers the most common questions new Jewish homeschoolers ask us.

And if you’d like more support, we have several options for you on our New to Jewish Homeschooling page, including standard and premium consultations with our team.

Hope you have an amazing homeschooling year! We are thrilled to be of assistance as you embark on this wonderful journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.